The (rest of the) Bishop Team


Doran,Jeff.jpg
Jeff Doran 
Operations Manager
Office: 734.761.3040
Cell: 734.649.9099
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Nancy@nancybishop.com


Belinski,TamithaTrnsprnt.png
Tamitha Belinski
Market/Advertising Analyst 
Office: 734.761.3040
Cell: 734.355-4640
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Tamitha@nancybishop.com


Britton,David-USE.JPG
David Britton
Listing Specialist 
Office: 734.761.3040
Cell: 734.646.7244
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Nancy@nancybishop.com


Thoresen,Nancy5.jpg
Nancy Thoresen
Buyer’s Agent 
Office: 734.761.3040
Cell: 734.637.2380
Main Office: 734.769.3800
NancyT@nancybishop.com


Mueller,Shari-B.png
Shari Mueller
Buyer’s Agent 
Office: 734.669.6816
Cell: 734.255.1427
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Shari@nancybishop.com


Stover,Betsy.png
Betsy Stover
Buyer’s Agent
Office: 734.669.6855
Cell: 734.255.5600
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Betsy@nancybishop.com


Paterson,NancyTrnsprnt.png
Nancy Paterson
Buyer’s Agent
Office: 734.669.5863
Cell: 734.645.6578
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Npaterson@nancybishop.com


Hartlep,JeffTrnsprnt.png
Jeff Hartlep 
Buyer’s Agent 
Office: 734.669.5992
Cell: 734.709-5500
Main Office: 734.769.3800
JeffH@nancybishop.com


Adenekan,EleanorePNG.png
Eleanore Adenekan 
Buyer’s Agent 
Office: 734.669.6838
Cell: 734.358-0390
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Eleanore@nancybishop.com


Ward,Christian(3).jpg
Christian Ward 
Buyer's Agent 
Office: 734.669.6830
Cell: 734.355.8109
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Christian@nancybishop.com


Marks,Brooke.JPG
Brooke Marks 
Buyer's Agent 
Office: 734.669.5987
Cell: 734.780.0050
Brooke@nancybishop.com
Nancy Bishop
Nancy Bishop
Associate Broker