The (rest of the) Bishop Team


Jeff Doran 
Operations Manager
Office: 734.761.3040
Cell: 734.649.9099
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Nancy@nancybishop.com

Tamitha Belinski
Market/Advertising Analyst 
Office: 734.761.3040
Cell: 734.355-4640
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Tamitha@nancybishop.com

David Britton
Listing Specialist 
Office: 734.761.3040
Cell: 734.646.7244
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Nancy@nancybishop.com

Nancy Thoresen
Buyer’s Agent 
Office: 734.761.3040
Cell: 734.637.2380
Main Office: 734.769.3800
NancyT@nancybishop.com

Shari Mueller
Buyer’s Agent 
Fax: 734.769.3801
Cell: 734.255.1427
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Shari@nancybishop.com

Betsy Stover
Buyer’s Agent
Direct : 734.669.5863
Cell: 734.645.6578
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Betsy@nancybishop.com

Nancy Paterson
Buyer’s Agent
Direct: 734.669.6855
Cell: 734.255.5600
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Npaterson@nancybishop.com

Jeff Hartlep 
Buyer’s Agent 
Office: 734.669.5992
Cell: 734.709-5500
Main Office: 734.769.3800
JeffH@nancybishop.com

Eleanore Adenekan 
Buyer’s Agent 
Office: 734.669.6838
Cell: 734.358-0390
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Eleanore@nancybishop.com

Christian Ward 
Buyer's Agent 
Direct : 734.669.6830
Cell: 734.355.8109
Main Office: 734.769.3800
Christian@nancybishop.com

Brooke Marks 
Buyer's Agent 
Direct: 734.669.5987
Cell: 734.780.0050
Brooke@nancybishop.com
Nancy Bishop
Nancy Bishop
Associate Broker
500 E. Eisenhower Parkway, Suite 200 Ann Arbor MI 48108